Random Food Reviews!

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but to make up for it I’m going to post three this week! 🙂 I’ve been so busy with school and work! YAY, I got a seasonal job too!

Over the weekend Avram and I went to Kroger’s and found random foods to review. HAHA. So, these are our impressions of them!

IMG_3246

Ramune Strawberry Flavor– We both really like these! They’re these really cool Japanese drinks, which come with marbles at the top; you pop the marble in the bottle and the drink becomes instantly carbonated. They’re actually pretty awesome and they taste great! They’re like a toned down Fanta or Sunkist. We would definitely recommend these! I definitely think that you should make sure these are cold, though, because ours were room temperature and could have used the chill.

IMG_3250

Lindt HELLO MY NAME IS Sweet Popcorn– So, I personally disliked this one! I think it was super nasty and the popcorn tasted burnt. Avram didn’t really like it either, but he ate it and tried not to think about the popcorn. The chocolate its self was good, but the popcorn ruined it. I expected it to be a lot better. We wouldn’t recommend this!

Lindt HELLO MY NAME IS Strawberry Cheesecake– I liked this one, it had a slight strawberry cream cheese flavor to it, but it still reminded me of a chocolate covered strawberry. Avram didn’t like this one, because the cream cheese was nasty to him. I would recommend this, but Avram would not.

Lindt HELLO MY  NAME IS Caramel Brownie– We both really like this one, and it was the best out of all three! It kind of has a Carmello flavor to it, but it’s also kind of airy. We would recommend this!

IMG_3254

Toblerone– Well, we’ve both had this before, but we still wanted to review this one! It was definitely the best one we had! It’s so good and I love the weird shape that it comes in! We definitely recommend this! 🙂

Thanks for reading guys! If you have any suggestions of foods we should try, let us know! Have a great day! 🙂

 

 


Leave a comment